HOME       WHAT WE DO       SERVICES       AFFILIATIONS & RESOURCES       ABOUT US       CAREERS       CONTACT US
 

WEBINARS:

Stay tuned for our timely webinars for the latest in the industry.

The webinars are presented by DMA President and CEO Rich Weissman.  For more on Rich's bio and his background, click here

Upcoming Webinar Schedule

 

  October Webinar Transaction Analytics 101: Understanding The Relationship Between Customer/Member Transactions And Profitability Tuesday, October 21, 2014

9:00 AM Pacific

10:00 AM Mountain

11:00 AM Central

12:00 PM Eastern

Register
Tuesday, October 21, 2014

11:00 AM Pacific

12:00 PM Mountain

1:00 PM Central

2:00 PM Eastern

Register
Thursday, October 23, 2014

9:00 AM Pacific

10:00 AM Mountain

11:00 AM Central

12:00 PM Eastern

Register
Thursday, October 23, 2014

11:00 AM Pacific

12:00 PM Mountain

1:00 PM Central

2:00 PM Eastern

Register
  November Webinar The Art And Science Of Translating Data Into Action Tuesday, November 18, 2014

9:00 AM Pacific

10:00 AM Mountain

11:00 AM Central

12:00 PM Eastern

Register
Tuesday, November 18, 2014

11:00 AM Pacific

12:00 PM Mountain

1:00 PM Central

2:00 PM Eastern

Register
Thursday, November 20, 2014

9:00 AM Pacific

10:00 AM Mountain

11:00 AM Central

12:00 PM Eastern

Register
Thursday, November 20, 2014

11:00 AM Pacific

12:00 PM Mountain

1:00 PM Central

2:00 PM Eastern

Register

*Note - if none of the remaining dates/times are convenient, please contact Reggie Beason at reggie.beason@dmacorporation.com to schedule a time for a complimentary one-on-one session.

 

Watch this space for more upcoming webinars

 

DMA provides complimentary webinars each month on industry topics. Here are our more recent topics presented.  If you missed any of these, please contact us at reggie.beason@DMAcorporation.com for a one-on-one presentation to your Management Team, Key Executives, and/or Board of Directors:

  • Matrix Marketing 101

  • Incentive Plans 101 - How To Build A Profitability-Driven Plan

  • Profitability 101 - Product and Customer/Member Profitability Basics

  • Strategic Plans - How To Compete In Today's Environment

  • Intro To GenX/GenY - How To Profitably Penetrate These Markets

  • "Profit Risk" The New Risk Management Tool For Income Statement Sustainability

  • Intro To Pricing For Product Price-Sensitivity/Elasticity

  • Utilizing Artificial Intelligence Models For Community Banks and Credit Unions

  • Utilizing Sophisticated Funds Transfer Pricing For Community Banks and Credit Unions

  • Key Macro Bank/Credit Union Trends For 2014 and Beyond

  • Interest Rate Sensitivity At The Customer/Member and Product Level How To Measure Price Elasticity

  • Moving From A Volume To Profitability Culture - Why Most Institutions Are Lagging

  • Improving Earnings And Capital - Better Utilizing Profitability/Pricing/MCIF Systems

  • Innovative Branching Strategies New Ways To Forecast Market-Specific Profitability Potential

  • Product Profitability Best Practices In Measuring Profitability On The Product Level

  • Profitability Details and Dynamics What Are The Critical Measures and Tools You Must Have To Be Successful

  • Moving Beyond Unit Cost/Revenue Values New And Dynamic Profitability Measures


 12655 SW Center Street, 100 Cascade Plaza West, Beaverton, Oregon  97005-1600  |  503.597.0088

empty space

© 2013, DMA  All Rights Reserved